Not much a do about nothing

Screenshot from YouTube

I’ve probably found another gem of the internet the last couple of hours while I was deep in my social media trance late last night and earlier early morning. 

I stumbled upon one of the reasons why I had a normal childhood: videos on YouTube from adult swim, and one such show from that meta-physical realm is Tim and Eric. Arguably gave mo more mind f*cks and had me sh*tting brix more than the thriller Seklusyon. 

The skits of this absurd nature isn’t new to me. I just felt that every video brought me back to the time when censhorship on cable TV wan’t a thing yet. They might have cut all the curses and sex scene now, but hey, back in the good ‘ol day, anything goes during the late night line-up and Tim and Eric certainly gave me a taste once more of those times. 

Here’s a link to make you puke rainbows:

Best of Tim and Eric: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLhdlx1AUWz0BSv4R18fMpgAhqZKu5SVoy
Blog Entry #5 for 2017                                       Subject: January 4, 2017 

Time Stamp: 1/4/2016 6:48 PM

B-log: 2017-0005-OTM

Leave a Reply

