A Freaky Friday

‚ÄčNot really much of a fan of that whole “Friday the Thirteenth” hullabaloo. What you think is an unlucky day could just be, in reality, another normal day of your worthless life. 

I guess my whole ‘fri the 13th’ came yesterday. When all but a couple of paragraphs were left of what was a 3,500-word draft for a blog I was majestically crafting. 

So, on this day, I decided not to dwell on the negatives and just be optimistic for the whole day.

After class, we decided to pay for the application for graduation fee, play CS Source (of course), and eat at Mama Jo’s Unli Lugaw. 

After a hefty, hearty and carb-filled dinner/merienda, I still needed to pay my dues to my teacher whom lent me money a few weeks ago, so throughout the jeepney ride, I couldn’t help but snooze from being busog. 

When I got home, I worked on my business cards. ‘Coz you know, you can’t predict the oppurtunity arises. So here’s a video of my biz card’s birthing:

So, it was a fairly fine day. Not so much of an unlucky day, but certainly one that is productive. 




B-log: 2017-0013-OTM

Blog entry #19 for 2017                                                                                                                       Subject: January 13, 2017

Time Stamp: 1/14/2017 12:48 AM


Leave a Reply

