In a old, new home

Today, I decided to bike to the PSA Forum, but when I arrived at the usual venue in Malate, the Shakey’s there was under renovation.

The forum was decided then to be moved at the PSC, and when I did arrive there, it brought memories of the time when I was a but a speck among aspiring writers.

You see this place was the venue of the first ever PSA-PSC sportswriters’ camp. It was in this place where I first met some of the familiar faces I now know and interact with on a friemdly basis.
Although I didn’t get the chance to fulfill my goal of garnering a place in that competion, I was and still am thankful that a fateful day of somewhat dissapointment would lead me to greater heights.

Here are some of the SOOC pics I took during the forum:


B-log: 2017-0017-OTM

Blog entry #24 for 2017                                                                                                                       Subject: January 17, 2017

Time Stamp: 1/17/2017 1:49 AM

Leave a Reply

