A trusted companion.

For the past two months and a half, I’ve been lent such a remarkable device. 

For the past 10 weeks I got to experience a one of a kind handset. A truly awesome phone. The Moto Z. 

I guess I’m writing this because I deem this piece special. Well, for some incredulous reasons. 

 I’ve rejuvenated my passion for writing through this phone. It helped me through my OJT, as well being the reliable phone I can use without any hiccup. 

I’m not going to blab about the specs of this phone, neither the techy capablities or hardware. I’m not for writing it’s pros and cons regarding software. 

But I do want to send it out there:

I’m gonna miss this phone.

It was inevitable. Actually many was the time when my editor tried to extend its tenure with me. A month of review, became two. The two months were added two weeks more of what extension my editor could buy me still. 

All I can say is that this phone has impressed me in so many ways. They say not to attach yourself to things, but boy, this phone really is something. 

It’s funny that I write this now on a phone I’m talking about. I’m afraid it’s AMOLED screen wouldn’t stave off the tears as I continue on.

I can’t think of a much more meaningful tribute to this phone but by offering it a space in my blog. A space it has likewise occupied in my heart. Chos. 

I am saddened by the fact that I have to give up this phone. I’m having second thoughts of actually returning it. But I hold on to the premise that in no time, another awesome phone would come my way. 

Just like the way the Moto Z did. 

I’m saddened by the fact that I have to give it back, but I sure am delighted that soon enough, I’ll get to experience the same fleeting feeling come the next review phone. Yohoo!

(This video was the veru first video I took on this phone. Feels)

B-log: 2017-0018-OTM

Blog entry #25 for 2017                                                                                                                       Subject: January 18, 2017

Time Stamp: 1/18/2017 9:20 PM

Leave a Reply

