Food Photography with the Sony a6500

​I think I could have biked too much that I had intended today. So much that I think I biked more than the fuel I got left in the tank. 

After going to school, a coverage in BGC, back to school again, then playing basketball with the mates, I guess I’m starting to feel the drain. 

But after I see these pictures taken from the Sony a6500 that I got to try-out during Sony’s launch of the camera, I can’t help but drool over the company’s newest flagship mirrorless dslr. 

Take a look:

Sea food Paella cooked to perfection shot with the Sony 90mm Macro lens .
A little bit of plating for the guests. shot with the Sony 90mm Macro lens.
Rustic Mornings owner and TV chef Portia Baluyut cooking with love. Shot with the Sony 90mm Macro lens.
Rustic Mornings owner and TV chef Portia Baluyut cooking with love. Shot with the Sony 90mm Macro lens.
The Sony a6500 in action in the kitchen. Shot with the Sony 90mm Macro lens.

More details about the camera to come soon 🙂 




B-log: 2017-0020-OTM

Blog entry #27 for 2017                                                                                                                       Subject: January 20, 2017

Time Stamp: 1/21/2017 10:06 AM

Leave a Reply

