Kurto!

​It was another of those “I had so many plans today”- days . Where I didn’t even come close on achieving anyting productive. 

Though I shoud say all the davai! Davai! Has paid off. Sagai! 

I had plans to meet with my new imternahip site but then again, peer pressure can make diamonds. 

I had to beg-off the briefing because there was a more exciting and fun proceeding: CsmS Source! Again!
I mean we were all but five people playing and it was in this nature to fight BOTs, in expert mode. 

Nobody said it was easy, but as soon we got the groove of it and made our play more enjoyable, I could say for the whole posse that we genuinely enjoyed the game. 

We just hope that Peps were here to celebrate with us in Italy. 

Davai! sugoi?!

B-log: 2017-0023-OTM

Blog entry #30 for 2017                                                                                                                       Subject: January 23, 2017

Time Stamp: 1/24/2017 1:02 AM

Leave a Reply

