Of snipers and term papers

‚ÄčI’ve always followed true my mantra “due tomorrow, do tomorrow,” even if it’s for one major subject and considered as a midterm requirement for the class. 

This one’s no different. After plying the streets of de_italy with my classmates, I was only able to reach Katipunan at around 10pm. 

I immediately looked for an internet cafe to do my duties. If I had more time, I thought I would also pass some articles for my OJT, too. 

And time I did have, as I was still able to play CS Source for the forst 15 minutes or so, as well as submit a pair of articles. I don’t know if it was utter confidence or just I knew I’d turn in a mediocre paper and had no intention to give more enthusiast. 

Playing CS source 2010 version. I guess I have one net cafe to frequent from now on.

But still though, I had to pass a term paper, even if it was a group endeavor, I still had to prove my worth, so in a jiffy, I started banging on the keyboard, nust letting it all out. Not caring for sense.

And hey, I still got to share this output:

Cyka Blyat!

***

B-log: 2017-0034-OTM

Blog entry #45 for 2017                                                                                                                               Subject: February 3, 2017

Time Stamp: 2/4/2017 11:39 PM

Leave a Reply

