We are the Kids

Quiz day. Tried to come early to class, failed to do so. Hopefully the opposite happens on the test. 

But I was earlier to come to class than my prof so I was technically late, but not entirely. I think I had about a couple of minutes to review before our professor did go inside the classroom, but it didn’t matter because nothing would retain in my head. 

So I breezed through the exam, not because I know almost all of the answers but because I didn’t even know half of the questions. 

So godspeed to that test and I hope I get the score I deserve. And oh, by the way, I didn’t and even tried to cheat. So that in itself is already an accomplishment. Yay for me. 

We had to reward ourselves by of course, roaming the markets of _italy, and pillaging the plains of de_dust. We let a couple of hours pass before we decided to play some ball at the open courts in Main. 

The CoC Intrams are in just a couple of days anyway. 

Choice pics from today:

***

B-log: 2017-0042-OTM

Blog entry #53 for 2017                                                                                                                               Subject: February 11, 2017

Time Stamp: 2/13/2017 8:10 AM

Leave a Reply

