Face for Radio III

Another Thursday, another chance at surfing the airwaves. 

And my classmates where nowhere to be found…again. 

So I came to the DWAD studio today in the hopes of finding my co-interns there. I arrived only to see that other PUPian interns were there as well, but not my blockmates. 

I guess more exposure for me. And I do hope they don’t get too comfortable with the leniency of this internship. 

The tower from the ‘Triassic’ Period.
On deck, in the booth.
The script for today. Respkare/IDSMed press con update.
The pathway to the airwaves.
A little bit of bentelog to reward myself of the two newscasts I did today. I guess the eggpie from the adjacent bakery wasn’t enough.

***B-log: 2017-0053-OTM          

Blog entry #65 for 2017                                                                                                                   Subject: February 23, 2017

Time Stamp: 2/24/2017 11:15 AM

Leave a Reply

