Humpy Dumpy Day

Let me tell you a tale, of a day that seemed to go nowhere. 

Let me tell you about a boy, not wanting to leave the caress of bed.

Let me tell you of a trip, that sent him to school and OJT in one fell swoop. 

Let me tell you of a meeting, where food was not wanting and some productivity was met. 

Let me tell of you of a boy, who dreamt of seeing his crush on that spot, but remained dreaming. 

Let me tell you of a day summarized in a single load of bread; wanting to tell a story but gives you nothing at all. 

Here’s the bread, you’ll know what I mean. 

Don’t get enticed with the cheese, it’s just for decoration.

***

B-log: 2017-0059-OTM          

Blog entry #70 for 2017                                                                                                                   Subject: March 1, 2017

Time Stamp: 3/2/2017 9:56 PM

Leave a Reply

