Stoked for our defining coverage

They said office wear, so I put on the amoy cabinet pang longsleeves I could find first. 

There’s not much effort put in the search as I had but a handful of shirts that can enclose my hulking frame. 

So still with creases in my shirt, I went to the coverage, the last before we finished formally our internship for DWAD under Ma’am Cathy Cruz. 

Dr. Milton Stokes during his media briefing about Monsanto PH.
Soap from the Sulo Riviera Hotel. Ace would love this. Laveeern!
After our coverage, we headed on to our home at the DAR Press Office. Finishing up on some requirements.

I enjoyed the even and I most certainly appreciate the giveaway. Only left thing to do now is finish the portfolio. Work, work, work! 
***

B-log: 2017-0065-OTM          

Blog entry #76 for 2017                                                                                                                   Subject: March 7, 2017

Time Stamp: 3/10/2017 12:30 AM

Leave a Reply

