Of Theses, Snipers, and Source Codes

I guess I really wanted this badly. 

It’s 1 am and I’m still inside the computer shop. I’m just finishing up on a 4-hour rent and it was a particulary dizzying but productive affair. 

So I slept all day. Knowing all too well I still had to edit our thesis and send the appendices and references today. I woke up late morning, slept in the afternoon and woke up again just before prime time telenovelas settled in. 

I knew as well that my Triassic laptop wouldn’t let me do something on it more than as a clock so I decided to go out to rent at the nearby internet cafe. 

So the photos above were all I was staring at the duration of my editing. Those are source codes of the web pages that we gathered from the internet for our references. 

It’s purpose is to know what date the page was published or generated. As well as know when it was edited and updated. 

So it went like that for four hours and I only stopped for a couple of minutes to check on my facebook chat. 

After alphabetizing and editing the appendices and reference, I rewarded myself with some CS Source. 

I guess procrastination really has its upsides. 


B-log: 2017-0064-OTM          

Blog entry #75 for 2017                                                                                                                   Subject: March 6, 2017

Time Stamp: 3/9/2017 1:30 PM

Leave a Reply

