T-Def Cameo

‚ÄčIt’s midday and I still haven’t finished on my promise to complete my internship portfolio. 

It’s well after lunch and still, I was still scrambling to pass the requirements. 

I managed to arrive at school in the middle of the afternoon and I wasn’t surprised that the portfolio should now be passed in another place. 

Fortunately, I got word that the portfolios were just left at the faculty room, thus I can still pass mine without the need of me to go all the way to the main campus. 

Though later in the day, I found myself in the very same destination. 

Some pictures I took after taking a respite from all the in/activity at the CMO where some of my classmates are busy and readying themselves for ther final thesis defense. 

Some weere tense, some obviously nervous, but the toll and pressure of all this is subject to some sleep. As one of my classmates exemplified. 

I guess the unli-lugaw at Mama Jo’s later on the night was just so sumptuous for these tiresome people. 
***

B-log: 2017-0066-OTM          

Blog entry #77 for 2017                                                                                                                   Subject: March 8, 2017

Time Stamp: 3/10/2017 12:30 AM

Leave a Reply

