License to Contend

Wow anf I’m glad I was able to sleep in so much today. 

No classes, no OJTs, no impending requirements. What a nice to day to relax. Then I realized something. 

Oh em, we still had to pass our powerpoint presentations today. 

Our deadline was at 3pm but when I looked at the time, it was a little over 2, so yeah, that ppt could wait. 

I formally started on the ppt at around a quarter past four and only the  had I the enthusiasm to send the gosh darn presentation. 

It was nine slides long, a tad more GC tha  most of my groupmate’s output. I still have those ‘no-mema’ genes afterall. 

I decided to wait it out inside Barrientos while.enjoying the free wifi. I still had ‘classes’ anyway. 

​***

B-log: 2017-0067-OTM          

Blog entry #78 for 2017                                                                                                                   Subject: March 9, 2017

Time Stamp: 3/12/2017 1:10 AM

Leave a Reply

