Letting it slide

I sure regret not just going to Subic for that coverage over the weekend. 

But then again, I can’t bear the regret of seeing my group crumble at the hands of irresponsible and unattentive members.

So there I was, remiss of all the hectic mildew. I should be focusing on different things but then again, I love my group so much I can’t help it. 

I came to school late in th afternoon. I had plans to get my certificate at the main campus, but that was botched. I had plans to bring the ink cartridge I got to Gilmore, but the again, botched. 

Other members from the logistics team went to Divi to get some supplies for the seminar kit, I passed up on catching up as too many hands are unproductive. 

We finished packing the kits early in the evening and as a reward to ourselves, some silog from teresa. 

I guess we found our new chibog place. 
***

B-log: 2017-0071-OTM          

Blog entry #82 for 2017                                                                                                                   Subject: March 13, 2017

Time Stamp: 3/15/2017 11:20 AM

Leave a Reply

