Villa Vava Karaoke Escapade

If I would be talking about this day some time a few months ago, I’d say that Tuesdays were left for Psa forums

 But after all of the hectic activities in the past week, I think we deserve some break. 

And by that, some well-deserved Karaoke break. 

We went today to Villa Vava. Although I still had some errands to do, I decided to go. I took the ink cartridges to Farmers but ended up just refilling the cartridges I already own. At the stall, I received a phone call from CETT. 

Now I’m more confused on what to do after graduation as they were offering me a job at their company. I guess time and fate will tell what right decision I shall take. 

We managed to reach Villa Vava sometime after lunch and we were set to meet with other guests at a gotohan in the outskirts of Cainta. 

Even if I wanted to relax and unwind, our video editor was also calling me up and asking some inquiries regarding the video. I guess stress won’t let me go that easily. 

We parted ways with the Villa close to midnight and I got home relatively fast. 

Another week ahead full of stress. But now I’m recahrged to take it on. 

***

B-log: 2017-0072-OTM          

Blog entry #83 for 2017                                                                                                                   Subject: March 14, 2017

Time Stamp: 3/20/2017 1:30 AM

Leave a Reply

