Editing for a cause

I’ve not done this for quite some time now. And the last one was arduous, so much it drained my will to edit once more.

But this time, I didn’t want the video to be tampered with by a different hand as I see something special in this one. And of course, we didn’t have enough resource anyway. I had no choice but edit this myslef. 

Of course, we had some hiccups just securing a laptop to edit in. 

There were some talk sh*t people along the way, but at least we still managed to find a laptop. 

I started on the vid at about 1pm and finished well after 10pm. Man, I was sore at the legs, but hey, I could say I’ve drafted something special. Well, at leadt for me. 

No sneak peek for now. The client will be up to do that. 

Videoeditingsage.com

***

B-log: 2017-0074-OTM          

Blog entry #85 for 2017                                                                                                                   Subject: March 16, 2017

Time Stamp: 3/20/2017 8:10 PM

Leave a Reply

