Passion Pitz

First day of our apparent ‘freedom’ from classes. 

I’m not so lucky though. I don’t feel such “unchainment”.

We, I mean, I still had some biskness to do. I still had to finish where I left off of the editing. 

As per the talks, I went on to the client’s office at around 2pm. I deliberately decided to come late as I feel that only minimal editing would be done. 

I was so wrong. 

I thought it would be smooth-sailing. I thought it would be a breeze. But no, external and internal factors proved too strong for me to wither. 

For one, I was undermanned. And the equipment hasn’t fixed it’s habit of dissapointing me. 

Although there were some minor hiccups using the Macbook Pro, it was that machine which I finished the film with. But I would say I was eaten alive with all the new commands and interface. 

We finished well past midnight, and boy, the wee hours of the morn made realize how much I deeply care about quality work. Applause. 

But I guess the real accomplishment I’ll have to brag about is how I managed to bath that cat called Tisoy. 


It was a good day. 
***

B-log: 2017-0076-OTM          

Blog entry #87 for 2017                                                                                                                   Subject: March 18, 2017

Time Stamp: 3/21/2017 2:45 AM

Leave a Reply

