Something providential 

I’ve been busy today. 

First off is my rendesvouz at PUP where for the sake of the thesis, shelled out some amount for the significant cause. 

Before this though I came here from Marikina where I had Maam Lindo sign the grammarian certificate. 

I’ll be back in the afternoon it turned out. But to PUP I must go. 

I stayed after lunch at school before finding a BPI branch nearest my location. I didn’t find any mear Sta. Mesa even if I trotted along SM Centerpoint. 

Although I still enjoyed ‘wasting’ a considerable amount on that Key Master game which I came close to beqting at some points. But of course, the game’s rigged so I guess the next winner of that game shouldn’t come anytime soon. 

I took a jeepney to Cubao riding that ‘Beep’ jeep. I alighted at Gateway and searched for the nearest BPI

 I found it not far off. After some minor delay, I got the check encashed. 

I decided to buy some supplies at Office Warehouse before going back to Marikina to return Maam Lindo’s umbrella which she forgot to take before going down the jeep for a Cooperative election in Barangka. 

Upon arriving at her house, I was greeted with a monumental serving of Chao Fan. We talked, as usual about the distant past, and I stayed there for quite some time. 

Such a pity Aljhon was unable to come. 

It was a good day. 

Pecking on some new found chicha as I optimized the free WiFi at the Gateway food court.

***

B-log: 2017-0079-OTM          

Blog entry #90 for 2017                                                                                                                   Subject: March 21, 2017

Time Stamp: 3/22/2017 11:30 PM

Leave a Reply

