The Mon and back

​When I first started on my OJT more than half a year ago, I knew it would literally take me places, altought it wasn’t until now that I’ve realized  I might have to bring my travel shoes. 

Today was our interview at Monsanto Philippines at their head office in Alabang. 

It was an ungodly drive to the place, but boy, our experience talking to Chat Ocampo was just as nerve racking. 

But I could say we left with a more holistic view on our path ahead. 

May I have the wisdom to know the right career choices. 

But of course  Bam and I had to stop by Ma’am Lindo’s to chat about the recent updates of our individual endeavors. 

It was a tiring, yet amazing day. 
***

B-log: 2017-0081-OTM          

Blog entry #92 for 2017                                                                                                                   Subject: March 23, 2017

Time Stamp: 3/29/2017 3:45 PM

Leave a Reply

