Zzzest of life

I stayed all day in bed. 

There’s nothing much to it. I watched a couple of vids on YouTube about food photography and I’m planning on buying some equipment on Lazada and/or Facebook Camera supplies groups. 

I’m readying myself for the food photography shoot later on this week and I don’t want to be labeled as mediocre even if the client will only give me such a meager talent fee. 

Been watching tutorial videos on how to set up my lighting as well, and I’m planning to buy some materials to make my own DIY softbox. 

I hope I find my niche here in food photography. 

***

B-log: 2017-0087-OTM          

Blog entry #98 for 2017                                                                                                                   Subject: March 29, 2017

Time Stamp: 4/7/2017 8:45 PM

Leave a Reply

