The search for sustainable charge packs

Another Sunday, another Skolars Meeting.

I arrived pretty early than usual today. And I’m glad about that, thanks to me waking up about 3 hours earlier than usual, as well. 

Attendance wasn’t at blockbuater state but we planned our trip to the national museum today and we’re very much excited for it next month. 

I went as usual to the Manila Standard office to do some articles. There’s still no WiFi available so I didn’t much do apart from using the desktop only. 

After which I went to North Edsa to pick up my flash from the seller. 

I searched for some rechargeable batteries at SM North but I ended up buying them at Farmers in Cubao. I bought the ‘limited edition’ one at the DIY shop and so far, it’s doing good.

Searched for those rechargeable batts at HMR as well. I was enticed with the SALE marker outside, but the batteries were found elsewhere.


***

B-log: 2017-0091-OTM          

Blog entry #102 for 2017                                                                                                                   Subject: April 2, 2017

Time Stamp: 4/14/2017 2:40 PM

Leave a Reply

