Not a fool

I didn’t even notice that it was April Fools today. 

Maybe I don’t care, or I didn’t have time to think about it as today I was given a coverage, quite a long time since the last time I went to a sports coverage. 

So I biked to Don Bosco Tech Institute for the Alaska- Jr. NBA camp and we were treated to Amici Italian resto. 

I stayed at the Manila Standard office until the afternoon to finish the article as well as to finish up on some backlog tasks for the Monsanto gig.




***

B-log: 2017-0090-OTM          

Blog entry #101 for 2017                                                                                                                   Subject: April 1, 2017

Time Stamp: 4/14/2017 2:25 PM

Leave a Reply

